ummm

Uncategorized

According to the tarot a friend read for me at lunch today,

the Knight of Cups pertaining to my pensive future holds passive proclivity.  A space where ideas are formed but maybe that’s all (interpreted).

 

If I choose it to be so.

 

This life is what we make of it.

It’s weird and scary to express myself for the World Wide Web at large, but it’s processing.

 

It’s actually really hard and simple in the long run.

Every moment holds a new opportunity.  And I’m fucking trying.

 

Lord, do I love the journey.

 

xo

Leave a Reply

