dream a little, dream of me

Uncategorized

I often wonder about the dreams of others.

 

Do they romp in a field with my own?

Of leaving the material confines to just be out in the world?

To feel nothing and everything all at the same time from the core of my being.

And the fibers of my bones.

 

 

Or do I reside in a space of alternate illusion?

Where dreams are listless and reality is concrete.

 

 

A heart that longs for the wild and connection all at the same time.

Supported by the universe.  The Earth.  The beautiful people.

 

 

Grateful for the ropes that anchor the depth of this space.

Knowing with full vision that they will soon be unbound.

 

 

xo

Leave a Reply

