where’s the train?

Uncategorized

It was a long ass day,

 

which started last night when I went with my friend

Theresa to put her paintings up at the restaurant.

 

IMG_6968.JPG

check her out ::  @theresamoher

 

 

 

 

 

I led 6am yoga class and it poured rain outside the whole time.

While closing the door to my backpack in the front seat,

I smoked my forehead on the frame.

Real hard.

Like, it’s still tender.

 

 

 

I went to work at 1oam

 

and came home to this at 10pm ::

IMG_6975-1.JPG

Pancake and Miles

 

I’m not sure if anything was real in-between.

 

Except those bits of unconditional love.

God I hope those are real.

Leave a Reply

