grow with the flow

here + now

Not long ago I was spiraling out of this life.

 

Deep in the habit of falling into other people without acknowledging my own source of being, I broke into pieces.

 

Crying on my yoga mat, I looked up and asked for help.

 

 

The angels brought me to Missy,  a psychic healer who actualized all the was unsettled in my heart.  And gave me so much fucking clarity.

 

My roots were grounded and life felt lighter again.

 

There was a purpose, a path, a destination.

 

And there was me, right in the middle of it.  Floating anywhere that tugged a bit and finally coming back in the direction of center.

 

Right before Mercury retrograde, she advised me to set intentions going into the time.

Usually vague and directionless, I set 5 solid goals to accomplish.

Seamlessly without much force, they was accomplished (early on, if I recall correctly.)

 

 

 

Though we are still in the shadow phase of retrograde, the fog is finally lifting and I am finding myself back in the untethered realm of floating through.

 

Which is fine, for right now.  Just being.  Maybe it’s just what I need.

The soft stillness.  The cleansing breath. The restore.

 

A tuning. To Self at large.

 

When the crazy creeps in, it’s been easier to sit back and watch as the tidal storms of emotion roll through, roaring in mighty collaboration to tear down the stillness.

 

 

 

 

And when those days occur, my angels float back in with the people that make life brighter and buoyant and real.

 

For that and everything else in this existence,

 

so much gratitude.

 

Thanks for flowing.

Leave a Reply

