plea

here + now, Shakti

Dear,

 

I lost it again

the fragile balance of life and soul.

 

 

 

I understand what you meant though.  About getting stuck in the mud.

Where I am right now feels detrimental

to my ability to expand full liberation

 

A boot to the delicate third chakra.

 

 

The weather is shifting and we’re transiting my season.

 

 

And now the truth is looking me right in the face,

through its vivid third eye

as I reside

misaligned inaction.

 

 

 

I’m not asking for answers.

 

Just seeking to learn the dance.

 

To celebrate Shakti

in any space.

 

 

xo

Leave a Reply

