going out

Uncategorized

For a moment in time, there was a hole and I felt the need to fill it.   I knew what I was in search of was not the appropriate solution.  At a fundamental level, I knew that I should sit with the space.  Listen to it’s irrational fears.  But the ego does not like the concept of holes and fear, and it’s primal drive won

 

 

It was ironic, as divine timing most always is.  Because earlier that day I realized that everything that I had been seeking outside of myself naturally came when I found it inside myself.

 

I guess that’s why life is a practice of awareness, huh?

Leave a Reply

